There are a select number of YoKid Ambassadors who have been trained to bring the YoKid program to your community.  Contact one of the Ambassadors listed below to start a YoKid program near you:

Richmond, VA

~Dashanda Burton

Email: Da-Shanda@yokid.org
Phone: 804.833.8774
Teaching location: Richmond
Credentials: YoKid Teacher & Ambassador, Certified Laughing Yoga Instructor

~Rebecca (Becky) Eschenroeder

Email: Becky@yokid.org
Phone: 804.615.5623
Teaching location: Richmond
Credentials: RYT200, YoKid Teacher & Ambassador, Project Yoga Richmond Ambassador, lululemon Ambassador

~Carolyn Keller

Email: Carolyn@yokid.org
Phone: 804. 382.1819
Teaching location: Richmond
Credentials: RYT 200, YoKid Teacher & Ambassador, Certified Laughing Yoga Instructor

Baltimore County, Maryland

~Polly Hurlburt

Email:  Polly@yokid.org
Teaching Location: Baltimore
Credentials: YoKid Teacher and Ambassador, Certified Child Life Specialist

~Judy Sellman-Hrybyk

Email:  Judy@yokid.org
Phone: 410-828-6426
Teaching Location: Baltimore
Credentials: RYT 200, Radiant Child, YoKid Teacher and Ambassador

Montgomery County, Maryland

~Ylla Bishop

Email: Ylla@yokid.org
Phone: 301.922.5892
Teaching location: Montgomery County, MD
Credentials: RYT 200, YoKid Teacher & Ambassador

~Kathy Smith

Email: Kathy@yokid.org
Teaching location: Montgomery/Frederick County
Credentials: RYT 200, YoKid Teacher and Ambassador