Give us a call at 571.358.YOGA (9642)

OR

Contact us via email:

Executive Director ~ Michelle Kelsey Mitchell ~ michelle@yokid.org

Director of Teacher Training  ~ Ellie Burke ~ ellie@yokid.org

Administrative Assistant ~ Anne Parmer ~ anne@yokid.org

Event & Development Coordinator – Tisha Vaska ~ tisha@yokid.org

Volunteer Coordinator ~ Jessica Purtell ~ jessica@yokid.org

Teacher Coordinator ~ Kendra Wesley ~ kendra@yokid.org